ENSEMBLE

 

  • Jani Parsons, pianist and executive director

jani.latitude49@gmail.com

 

  • Timothy Steeves, violinist and director of finances and development

timothy.latitude49@gmail.com

  • Max Geissler, cellist and co-artistic director 2019/20

max.latitude49@gmail.com

 

  • Andy Hall, saxophonist, webmaster, and director of education

andy.latitude49@gmail.com

  • Andy Hudson, clarinetist, co-artistic director 2019/20, and director of media

hudson.latitude49@gmail.com

 

  • Chris Sies, percussionist and technical director

chris.latitude49@gmail.com

BOOKING

jani.latitude49@gmail.com

734-358-0227

 

ADDRESS

 

Latitude 49
c/o Jani Parsons

2000 South 1st Street APT 1114,

Waco TX, 76706

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle